Reviews

99% of Customers Recommend Passanante's

130+ REVIEWS IN THE LAST 2 YEARS
AVERAGE OF 4.8 STARS

Write a Review
Write a Review for Passanante's!
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
SORT
Source:

Website

Dec 21, 2021

Always the best meat, the best service, and the most convenience. Passanante’s will work with you so you can stock up on your favorite meats or try something entirely new. Without a doubt, their meat club is one of our finest investments.

-

Ethan Joel G.

Dec 21, 2021

Source:

Website

Dec 18, 2021

We've been a customer for over 20 years. Any issues we've ever had, and it's only been a few; have always been handled in a timely and positive manner. The meats and other products are top notch and the service is professional. Wouldn't buy from anywhere else! If you're looking for a reliable, professional and quality food product, look no further than Passanante's.

-

Scott E.

Dec 18, 2021

Source:

Website

Dec 18, 2021

Ben and I started working with Passanante's in 2016 when my 2nd child was born. We work full time and have a busy life but with the excellent meat, veggies and dinners we feel great about our nutrition and spend less time shopping. We've had excellent service and food quality. If something becomes freezer burned it's always taken back - no questions asked. As our kids grow and grow we feel great to be able to continue to order healthy food options for them!

-

Ben & Courtney E.

Dec 18, 2021

Source:

Google

Dec 18, 2021

LOVE the service,  quality and flavor of food,  as well as the convenience.

-

Lynette M.

Dec 18, 2021

Source:

Website

Dec 16, 2021

We are very pleased with the products that Passanante provides us with. We have been with them close to 6 years. We love the meats and service. We actually save money using this service because we aren't in the store all the time. The products are great quality! The only complaint we would have in the whole time would be one of the agencies that provided finance services (They were not what we would like to do business with). Otherwise we love the people and products we are offered from Passanante.

-

Stacy Sabol

Dec 16, 2021

Source:

Website

Dec 15, 2021

Our family has been a long time customer. We love the food, the service and the convenience. The quality is unmatched!!

-

Gina S.

Dec 15, 2021

Source:

Google

Dec 14, 2021

Working with Morgan Scott is the best!  The service is so convenient and not only saves us on our monthly food bill but the time spent driving to the store.  High-quality meats with even better customer service!  Would recommend to all my friends and family!

-

Bart & Michelle C.

Dec 14, 2021

Source:

Website

Dec 13, 2021

Save lots of money by ordering through this food service. The food is very fresh and I love all of the food options.

-

Christopher V.

Dec 13, 2021

Source:

Website

Dec 12, 2021

We love Passanantes for the great taste, quality, and easy delivery. We have been customers for a few years now and even lost 10 pounds the first year we switched from grocery store meats with fillers to the all-natural meats offered by Passanante. We've recommended many friends.

-

Christopher M.

Dec 12, 2021

Source:

Website

Dec 12, 2021

The food is excellent! And it does make economic sense to go with them over grocery shopping. Especially with the prices of groceries constantly rising lately. What I am not a huge fan of is the constant cross-selling of various appliances to get a deeper discount. Although there is not a lot of pressure to buy the appliances I would rather just order the food and not have to discuss the cross-selling.

-

Eric A.

Dec 12, 2021