Reviews

99% of Customers Recommend Passanante's

90+ REVIEWS IN THE LAST 2 YEARS
AVERAGE OF 4.8 STARS

Write a Review
Write a Review for Passanante's!
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
SORT
Source:

Website

Nov 16, 2021

I absolutely love this food it is worth the price and they give you so much of. The food lasts for a long time.

-

Cindy G.

Nov 16, 2021

Source:

Website

Nov 15, 2021

Amazing quality meats, great service! We've been using this service for several years, never disappoints!

-

Kelly H.

Nov 15, 2021

Source:

Website

Nov 14, 2021

We have been with Passanante's for 4 years and have never been disappointed. The quality of the meat is absolutely top shelf. Our guests always ask us where we got it, and of course we tell them. Our last order was too large to fit in our Passanante dedicated freezer so they suggested splitting the order with a second delivery. Their willingness to work with us is exceptional customer service. We are customers for life!

-

Karen L.

Nov 14, 2021

Source:

Website

Nov 14, 2021

My family has been with Passanante’s for about 2 years. The biggest thing I enjoy is healthy delicious and just right portion of meat. We love how they pack each. It’s very convenient for us not to go get or drive to groceries. It’s all in our freezer.

-

Jennifer G.

Nov 14, 2021

Source:

Website

Nov 13, 2021

We have been a customer for 3 years and have had great customer service. Passanante’s goes above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied. The representative always informs you of new and current items. The quality of all products is great. Our favorite is the Steak Burgers you can’t beat the taste. And with home delivery it is convenient as well.

-

Debbie C.

Nov 13, 2021

Source:

Google

Nov 13, 2021

Delicious food and saves me from having to make trips to the grocery store with young children. Highly recommended!

-

Rachel S.

Nov 13, 2021

Source:

Google

Nov 12, 2021

Great service! We love their meat! Very tasty! Their customer service is awesome! They go above and beyond  to make us satisfied!

-

Joanna C.

Nov 12, 2021

Source:

Website

Nov 12, 2021

High quality, great customer service! The food always arrives on time, the payment process is super easy and convenient, and most importantly, the food tastes great! The quality and taste of the meat is much better than you can get in any grocery store.

-

Ben E.

Nov 12, 2021

Source:

Website

Nov 12, 2021

We've been ordering from Passanante's for many years and really love the quality of the food and the convenience of having it delivered to our home. We've always found their prices to be competitive, and we even had to take advantage of their replacement guarantee once when our freezer died. I highly recommend them!

-

Pam

Nov 12, 2021

Source:

Website

Nov 12, 2021

I absolutely love the food - I fell in love with the veggies but love the convenience of always having a stocked freezer full of food that doesn't get recalled. My kids love the veggies and hot dogs (will never go back to regular grocery store hot dogs), chicken chunks, etc. The only 2 drawbacks are the individual packaging - while makes it easy also feels so wasteful. I don't know if there is anything that can be done about it as the way they package is what makes it so fresh and delicious. My one big issue with Passanante (which is a big deal but was not a deal breaker because we've been a customer for more than 5 years) is the lack of transparency in pricing.This drives my husband and I nuts! The food is good enough that we just deal with it but I wish Passanante would change this policy.

-

Lindsay W.

Nov 12, 2021