Reviews

99% of Customers Recommend Passanante's

90+ REVIEWS IN THE LAST 2 YEARS
AVERAGE OF 4.8 STARS

Write a Review
Write a Review for Passanante's!
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
SORT
Source:

Website

Jan 15, 2022

We have been customers of Passanante's Food Service for over seven years now and have had nothing but good experiences. The food is great and healthy, customer service has always been courteous and professional with responding to our questions, and the delivery team has always been efficient and reliable. Customers for life :-)

-

Brian G.

Jan 15, 2022

Source:

Website

Jan 11, 2022

My family has been a customer with Passanante for almost 8 years now. Their meats and vegetables are outstanding when it comes to taste. More importantly, I know I'm feeding my family the healthiest and freshest foods out there. While their products are amazing, I honestly can say that the customer service provided by this company are equally outstanding as their foods. This company goes over and beyond to let you know that they care about their customers. I swear, I love this company! Therefore, I give my highest recommendation for this company. As long as they are in business, they will have my family as a customer.

-

Diane G.

Jan 11, 2022

Source:

Website

Jan 10, 2022

Friendly staff. Great food.

-

Michael & Nicole G.

Jan 10, 2022

Source:

Website

Jan 5, 2022

We have been members for 8 yrs. We have never been disappointed- great customer service, great delivery, and great quality food. Steaks, pork loin, pork chops, sausage, chicken, ground beef, burgers, vegetables- we have been more than pleased with it all. We highly recommend!!!!

-

Michele & Glen k.

Jan 5, 2022

Source:

Website

Dec 26, 2021

I have been using Passanante's for many years. The food is amazing and I know I am getting healthy lowfat meats. Their customer service is also wonderful, very responsive and they always follow up to ensure everything is perfect. I highly recommend!

-

Pat O.

Dec 26, 2021

Source:

Website

Dec 23, 2021

Quality! Quality! Amazing food! Perfectly portioned! You can definitely tell a difference in the meat…. Frozen….. yet fresh! Awesome customer s service and well worth the price. I love the variety of choices and will be a long life customer.

-

Kiterra R.

Dec 23, 2021

Source:

Website

Dec 21, 2021

Always the best meat, the best service, and the most convenience. Passanante’s will work with you so you can stock up on your favorite meats or try something entirely new. Without a doubt, their meat club is one of our finest investments.

-

Ethan Joel G.

Dec 21, 2021

Source:

Website

Dec 18, 2021

We've been a customer for over 20 years. Any issues we've ever had, and it's only been a few; have always been handled in a timely and positive manner. The meats and other products are top notch and the service is professional. Wouldn't buy from anywhere else! If you're looking for a reliable, professional and quality food product, look no further than Passanante's.

-

Scott E.

Dec 18, 2021

Source:

Website

Dec 18, 2021

Ben and I started working with Passanante's in 2016 when my 2nd child was born. We work full time and have a busy life but with the excellent meat, veggies and dinners we feel great about our nutrition and spend less time shopping. We've had excellent service and food quality. If something becomes freezer burned it's always taken back - no questions asked. As our kids grow and grow we feel great to be able to continue to order healthy food options for them!

-

Ben & Courtney E.

Dec 18, 2021

Source:

Website

Dec 16, 2021

We are very pleased with the products that Passanante provides us with. We have been with them close to 6 years. We love the meats and service. We actually save money using this service because we aren't in the store all the time. The products are great quality! The only complaint we would have in the whole time would be one of the agencies that provided finance services (They were not what we would like to do business with). Otherwise we love the people and products we are offered from Passanante.

-

Stacy Sabol

Dec 16, 2021