Reviews

99% of Customers Recommend Passanante's

130+ REVIEWS IN THE LAST 2 YEARS
AVERAGE OF 4.8 STARS

Write a Review
Write a Review for Passanante's!
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
SORT
Source:

Website

Feb 17, 2022

We love the food, the ease of ordering, and the people. they are always friendly and assist us greatly with our orders. The fact that we get the highest discount is also a huge benefit to using this service.

-

Randall J. H.

Feb 17, 2022

Source:

Website

Feb 15, 2022

We have been with Passanante's for about 3 years. The quality of the products is unsurpassed. The meats are so tender. Even cubed steak can be sliced with a fork. The vegetables are crisp and full of flavor. We plan to stay with them.

-

Howard S.

Feb 15, 2022

Source:

Google

Jan 26, 2022

Great food and great service!

-

Jennifer H.

Jan 26, 2022

Source:

Google

Jan 21, 2022

We have been receiving food from passanante's now for 2 1/2 years, and cannot say enough about the food and the exceptional service. We would highly recommend this company to everyone, you will not be disappointed !

-

Barry E.

Jan 21, 2022

Source:

Website

Jan 15, 2022

We have been customers of Passanante's Food Service for over seven years now and have had nothing but good experiences. The food is great and healthy, customer service has always been courteous and professional with responding to our questions, and the delivery team has always been efficient and reliable. Customers for life :-)

-

Brian G.

Jan 15, 2022

Source:

Website

Jan 11, 2022

My family has been a customer with Passanante for almost 8 years now. Their meats and vegetables are outstanding when it comes to taste. More importantly, I know I'm feeding my family the healthiest and freshest foods out there. While their products are amazing, I honestly can say that the customer service provided by this company are equally outstanding as their foods. This company goes over and beyond to let you know that they care about their customers. I swear, I love this company! Therefore, I give my highest recommendation for this company. As long as they are in business, they will have my family as a customer.

-

Diane G.

Jan 11, 2022

Source:

Website

Jan 10, 2022

Friendly staff. Great food.

-

Michael & Nicole G.

Jan 10, 2022

Source:

Website

Jan 5, 2022

We have been members for 8 yrs. We have never been disappointed- great customer service, great delivery, and great quality food. Steaks, pork loin, pork chops, sausage, chicken, ground beef, burgers, vegetables- we have been more than pleased with it all. We highly recommend!!!!

-

Michele & Glen k.

Jan 5, 2022

Source:

Website

Dec 26, 2021

I have been using Passanante's for many years. The food is amazing and I know I am getting healthy lowfat meats. Their customer service is also wonderful, very responsive and they always follow up to ensure everything is perfect. I highly recommend!

-

Pat O.

Dec 26, 2021

Source:

Website

Dec 23, 2021

Quality! Quality! Amazing food! Perfectly portioned! You can definitely tell a difference in the meat…. Frozen….. yet fresh! Awesome customer s service and well worth the price. I love the variety of choices and will be a long life customer.

-

Kiterra R.

Dec 23, 2021