Reviews

99% of Customers Recommend Passanante's

90+ REVIEWS IN THE LAST 2 YEARS
AVERAGE OF 4.8 STARS

Write a Review
Write a Review for Passanante's!
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
SORT
Source:

Google

Nov 19, 2021

Love quality of the food, service is great and bonus they deliver right to my home.

-

Aimee B.

Nov 19, 2021

Source:

Website

Nov 18, 2021

We have been customers since 2018 and will continue to be for as long as we can. The vegetables are clean from additives so they taste so fresh. The meats are good but it was the cleanliness of the veggies that made us go with Passanante over other food services. The representatives both local and at the main office are willing to take the time to walk us through everything we need to help us pick our foods well. At the office Beth and George have helped us understand our bills with ease. Our local reps. are joyful in the way they give suggestions for new recipes Clay has helped me figure out which steaks we want, even though we love them all. Dave helps me understand how the process works best from the ordering to the delivery from Curtis, who always goes through our freezer to make sure all the food is good and making sure to rotate the stocked food. I love this service it has saved our family so many wasted meals and in turn helps us keep money in our pockets. The packaging is so convenient and easy for thawing which really makes afterwork meals a lot less daunting process. Did I say I love this service, lol, now my neighbors and family do too. You save us time energy and money Passanante, thank you, and your food is pretty dang good too.

-

Eileen W.

Nov 18, 2021

Source:

Google

Nov 18, 2021

This is amazing! We ordered in July and had so much fun cooking and entertaining for the summer. It was awesome trying new meats and recipes. It really got our family excited for dinners and our guests always made sure to stick around a little longer! I would recommend this food delivery to anybody and everybody that loves to cook and entertain! Even if you don't, but you're in a rutt with meal ideas, this is the way to go!!! Thank you, Passanante's and Rick S! Our parties are now a step above!!!

-

Skip S.

Nov 18, 2021

Source:

Website

Nov 17, 2021

I like how the meat is delivered to my house and it is top meat product and tasty no matter how you cook it. I like the company so you can get your product 6 or 7 months delivered and it is the freshest quality of meat.

-

Bill J.

Nov 17, 2021

Source:

Website

Nov 17, 2021


I have enjoyed Passante’s home delivery service for many years now. The quality of meat is so high. They make the process easy and affordable.

-

Jenny R.

Nov 17, 2021

Source:

Website

Nov 17, 2021

I absolutely love the fact that if life gets too busy for a trip to the grocery store or I forget to prep, we can still have a home cooked meal on time! Delivery happens every six months so that we can adjust as life happens and the reps have been amazing!

-

Jean & Vanessa V.

Nov 17, 2021

Source:

Facebook

Nov 17, 2021

We are placing our third order with Passanante’s and are extremely happy with all of the great food and the excellent customer care we have received! We love our regional manager and we really enjoy supporting a wonderful family-owned business!

-

Katie O.

Nov 17, 2021

Source:

Google

Nov 17, 2021

Passanante’s Home Food Service continues to exceed our expectations and provide an exemplary experience along with their outstanding food. We will be customers for life!

-

Matthew O.

Nov 17, 2021

Source:

Facebook

Nov 16, 2021

We have only had the service for a couple years now, but the food has been excellent and if there was ever anything we didn’t care for, they made it right. Excellent quality food and customer service that is just as good!  We are looking forward to some of the newer items we just ordered tonight!

-

Vince P.

Nov 16, 2021

Source:

Website

Nov 16, 2021

Fresh, quality, delicious food with amazing customer service. Passanante's food delivery service has been such a life saver with feeding a family of 5 a healthy dinner every night! We have been customers for a few years now, and couldn't imagine going back to buying these products from a grocery store.

-

Kyle M.

Nov 16, 2021